Posts with Voyage Embarkation


Reductive Thinking

Sunday, July 18, 2021
in which I have some fun generating synopses for my novels
read more…
 

Seventh Novel Draft Complete

Monday, July 5, 2021
in which I announce that my first draft of When the Gods Wish to Punish is complete
read more…
 

On Consistency and Dedication; Or, the History of Matt Buscemi's Powerlifting

Friday, July 2, 2021
in which I show how powerlifting taught me the importance of consistency and dedication
read more…
 

One More Week

Thursday, June 10, 2021
in which I describe what I've been up to and what's coming next
read more…
 

Weekly Preview: Feb 1, 2021

Monday, February 1, 2021
in which I provide an update on The Ghost King and how my publishing plans are shaping up
read more…
 

The Typography of Voyage Embarkation

Thursday, December 24, 2020
in which I discuss the new print layout and design for Voyage Embarkation
read more…
 

Weekly Preview: Dec 21, 2020

Monday, December 21, 2020
in which I share my plans to blog about a preposterously libertarian book, Voyage Embarkation's typography, and Christmas
read more…
 

A New Edition of Voyage Embarkation

Friday, December 18, 2020
in which I announce the release of the 2020 edition of Voyage Embarkation
read more…
 

Weekly Preview: Dec 14, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020
in which I share my plans to blog about copyright, my favorite Jaron Lanier essay, and Voyage Embarkation's release
read more…
 

The Voyage Continues

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
in which I describe the development of the new edition of Voyage Embarkation and my plans for the Voyage series going forward
read more…
 

Cover Reveal: Voyage Embarkation

Sunday, September 6, 2020
in which I reveal the new cover for my novel Voyage Embarkation
read more…
 

Saturday Short: Blind Lead

Saturday, August 22, 2020
in which I discuss my new Voyage Redux story and share some details about the original Voyage series
read more…
 

Saturday Short: The Demented

Saturday, June 20, 2020
in which I explain how Voyage Embarkation's Kal, rare book collection, and botulism are related
read more…
 

Writing Update

Monday, June 1, 2020
in which I report on yet another pandemic-induced weekend of writing productivity
read more…
 

Saturday Short: The Five Kingdoms of Daniel Worthy

Sunday, May 31, 2020
in which I describe how my newest short story is quickly becoming a novella
read more…
 

The Cool Idea

Saturday, May 30, 2020
in which I describe a recent idea I had, and how I want to proceed with it
read more…
 

The Evolution of a Universe

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
in which I describe the changes I made to my future Earth timeline for Intersection Thirteen
read more…
 

All Kindle eBooks Free

Friday, May 22, 2020
in which I announce a big Kindle eBook giveaway
read more…
 
Filter by Category:
Filter by Tag:
Filter by Year:
When The Gods Wish to Punish
Coming Soon
Chronicles of Ytria
Buy on Amazon