Posts with Intersection Thirteen


Reductive Thinking

Sunday, July 18, 2021
in which I have some fun generating synopses for my novels
read more…
 

Writing the Middle

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
in which I muse on how a writing project evolves over time
read more…
 

New Release: Intersection Thirteen

Friday, June 18, 2021
in which I announce the release of my sixth novel
read more…
 

When the Gods Wish to Inspire

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
in which I describe my progress on my newest novel project
read more…
 

The Shape of Things to Come

Monday, June 14, 2021
in which I give an update on my literary plans
read more…
 

One More Week

Thursday, June 10, 2021
in which I describe what I've been up to and what's coming next
read more…
 

Navigation Links & Writing Update

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
in which I share some plans for this site and my writing
read more…
 

Shiny New

Thursday, March 25, 2021
in which I announce that my new website is fully functional
read more…
 

Weekly Preview: Feb 1, 2021

Monday, February 1, 2021
in which I provide an update on The Ghost King and how my publishing plans are shaping up
read more…
 

Weekly Preview: Jan 25, 2021

Monday, January 25, 2021
in which I describe how my new novel The Ghost King has come to dominate my creative life
read more…
 

Weekly Preview: Jan 18, 2021

Monday, January 18, 2021
in which I share my plans to work on my fiction this week instead of blogging
read more…
 

Weekly Preview: Jan 11, 2021

Monday, January 11, 2021
in which I share my plans to blog about liberalism, a Le Guin novel I liked, and a Miéville novella I didn’t
read more…
 

2021 Planning

Thursday, December 31, 2020
in which I make a writing, publishing, and reading plan for the coming year which I hope I'm mostly able to keep to this time
read more…
 

Weekly Preview: Dec 28, 2020

Monday, December 28, 2020
in which I share my plans to blog about libertarianism, liking things, how 2020 went, and what I might just accomplish in 2021
read more…
 

Cover Reveal for Intersection Thirteen

Tuesday, December 22, 2020
in which I reveal the cover for my sixth novel, Intersection Thirteen
read more…
 

Weekly Preview: Dec 21, 2020

Monday, December 21, 2020
in which I share my plans to blog about a preposterously libertarian book, Voyage Embarkation's typography, and Christmas
read more…
 

Weekly Preview: Dec 14, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020
in which I share my plans to blog about copyright, my favorite Jaron Lanier essay, and Voyage Embarkation's release
read more…
 

The Voyage Continues

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
in which I describe the development of the new edition of Voyage Embarkation and my plans for the Voyage series going forward
read more…
 

The Cool Idea

Saturday, May 30, 2020
in which I describe a recent idea I had, and how I want to proceed with it
read more…
 

The Evolution of a Universe

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
in which I describe the changes I made to my future Earth timeline for Intersection Thirteen
read more…
 

Writing Milestone

Monday, May 25, 2020
in which I announce the completion of the first draft of Intersection Thirteen
read more…
 

Saturday Short: Untitled

Saturday, May 23, 2020
in which I describe a new short story I wrote, and also the punishment for my hubris
read more…
 

Writing Update: The Characters of Intersection Thirteen

Monday, May 18, 2020
in which I share some details about the characters in my newest novel
read more…
 

Writing Update

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
in which I describe the status of my various writing projects
read more…
 

Project Update

Thursday, April 30, 2020
in which I discuss my new project Intersection Thirteen, its genesis, and its relationship to my prior novel
read more…
 
Filter by Category:
Filter by Tag:
Filter by Year:
When The Gods Wish to Punish
Coming Soon
Chronicles of Ytria
Coming Soon