Posts with Cover Reveal


Cover Reveal for When the Gods Wish to Punish

Sunday, July 11, 2021
in which I reveal the cover for my next novel
read more…
 

Cover Reveal for Chronicles Of Ytria

Friday, June 11, 2021
in which I reveal the cover of my next book
read more…
 

Cover Reveal for Intersection Thirteen

Tuesday, December 22, 2020
in which I reveal the cover for my sixth novel, Intersection Thirteen
read more…
 

Cover Reveal: Voyage Embarkation

Sunday, September 6, 2020
in which I reveal the new cover for my novel Voyage Embarkation
read more…
 

Cover Reveal: Insomnium

Wednesday, September 2, 2020
in which I reveal the new cover for my novel Insomnium
read more…
 

Cover Reveal: Our Algorithm Who Art Perfection

Friday, August 28, 2020
in which I reveal the new cover for my novella Our Algorithm Who Art Perfection
read more…
 

Cover Reveal: Beati Qui Inveniunt Feles

Monday, August 24, 2020
in which I reveal the cover for my new novella Beati Qui Inveniunt Feles
read more…
 

New Cover

Sunday, May 17, 2020
in which the 2020 Zhivko Zhelev cover series continues with Transmutations
read more…
 

The New Covers Continue

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
in which I reveal the cover of the upcoming new edition of Alterra
read more…
 

Another New Cover

Friday, April 17, 2020
in which I reveal the cover of the upcoming new edition of The Shipwright and Other Stories
read more…
 

The Other Release Date & Cover Reveal

Monday, February 10, 2020
in which I reveal the cover and release date for The Other
read more…
 
Filter by Category:
Filter by Tag:
Filter by Year:
When The Gods Wish to Punish
Coming Soon
Chronicles of Ytria
Buy on Amazon